MBS HOSTING

Reviews

MBS hOSTING

Tell Us About Your Experience

MBS Hosting Testimonial

QUICK LINKS

MBS HOSITNG
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
RECENT REVIEWS

Best aspect is super fast and I can edit wordpress frontend live

5.0 rating

The one thing I like the best about their hosting is the fast way my website now is. with my pervious provider i could not edit live. since i switch to mbs hosting i can edit my wordpess website every day as i need on the frontend without issue. the bandwith is good, and my website is load fast under 2-3 seconds. I don’t use litespeed yet, so i guess if i add litespeed gonna be even faster. Thank you for good hosting. Support is excellent to, and very personalized

An1980

Excellent hosting experience

5.0 rating

I’ve been with MBS hosting for a couple months now, and have never had any issues. I have the Premium hosting package of $8 p/month. Unlike other hosts I’ve tried. The customer service is always excellent, and they helped me every time within a couple minutes. I like that the hosting has so much functions. there is a quick module in cPanel to install your Let’s Encrypt SSL without having to go and find the code. You just click and in installs. I also like the litespeed drop-in for my attracta tools. The hosting is super fast. I’m able to build my WP website online without any issues.

Clara F.

MBS CREATE – INNOVATE – INSPIRE

testimonials

Brochure Updates
OLIVIA WALLIS
Read More

"As always a pleasure to work with! Work completed quickly with high standard. Can’t recommend Marie-Berdine enough."

- May 2019 -
Complete website design with copywriting
VINCE RACZ
Read More

"Very nice to work with! Totally delivered what we ordered and we are very pleased with our new website. Marie had very good ideas, but sometimes we didnt agree. She was amazing at understanding our needs and adjust her viewpoint to our needs. We are very happy with the final result and we will definitely hire her again. We can highly recommend Marie!"

- Apr to May 2019 -
Copywriter needed to create Sales Brochure Copy with a Fast Turnaround
OLIVIA WALLIS
Read More

"It was a pleasure working with Marie-Berdine. She helped me product a top notch sales brochure which I am very pleased with. Would certainly recommend her and use her again."

- April 2019 -
RILEA REAL ESTATE GROUP - FUND PRESENTATION - CONTENT WRITING
RILEA REAL ESTATE GROUP - FUND PRESENTATION - CONTENT WRITING
DIEGO OJEDA
Read More

"Marie-Berdine was excellent to work with!! She was a great listener for direction and the delivered quickly and greatly!"

- March 2019 -
Experienced Writer to help write my book!
ATHALIA STRICKLAND
Read More

"Marie was a pleasure to work with. She’s very professional, knowledgeable, prompt and did very well communicating. We will be working together soon on a different project and I look forward to it."

- Nov 2018 to March 2019 -
BLOG POST WRITER - TRAVEL NICHE
EDWARD MAKARUS
Read More

"An excellent writer. I would highly recommend Marie for her work."

- 10 Jan to 5 March 2019 -
ARTICLES ABOUT SPENT GRAIN
NSB2015
Read More

"Great job! Communicated timely and feedback was well received. I would work with this freelancer anytime and highly recommend!"

- 2015 -
WRITER FOR SEO
ANTHONY QUACKENBUSH
Read More

"I highly recommend Marie-Berdine
She was GREAT!"

- Apr to Jul 2018 -
BLOG TYPE ARTICLES
NSB2015
Read More

""Highly recommended. Very creative and great to work with!"

- 2015 -
GRAPHIC DESIGN - BOOK COVER
SOOZHIEL
Read More

"Thank you so much Berdine!!!:) Soooo Beautiful! You have so much passion and dedication for what you do:) I will be in touch with more projects!"

- 2015 -
BOOK COVER DESIGN
ROLAND CLARK
Read More

"Great job Marie.
Look forward to working with you in the future."

- Dec 2015 to Feb 2016 -
STORY TELLERS NEEDED
MELANIE LAWLER
Read More

"This was a poor fit to the freelancers skills."

- Feb 2016 -
TEXTBOOK COVER RE-DESIGN
RHS500
Read More

"Good creative skill...unique work...will hire again... respond and reply time was taking more..otherwise very good performance."

- Feb 2016 -
WRITE HOW-TO DIY ARTICLES ON COMPUTER AIDED FABRICATION
ESCHIPMAN
Read More

“Provided high quality unique work. Would recommend to anyone!”

- 2017 -
PROJECT FOR BERDINE
J.T.S
Read More

“Provided high quality unique work. Would recommend to anyone!”

- 2016/17 -
CONTENT WRITER NEEDED FOR A SMALL WEBSITE!
RICHIE SALVADOR
Read More

"Well written! Understood the instructions and implemented beyond expectations! That's how you do the job! Thank you! I will definitely use Marie's service again!"

- Mar 2017 -
BLOG WRITER WITH GRAV CMS EXPERIENCE
JOHN BLACKWELL
Read More

"Best Content Hire I ever made on Upwork!"

- Jun to Jul 2017 -
EDUCATIONAL ARTICLES EXPLAINING HOW PRODUCT WORKS
EVAN VERDON
Read More

"I am satisfied with the quality of the piece."

- Sept 2017 -
5-SECOND MIRACLE WRITER - 48 PG WHITE PAPER
ROBERT RIESS
Read More

"Fabulous job- looking forward to working with you again very soon!"

- Jul to Sept 2017 -
ARTICLE ENHANCEMENT & GRAMMAR CHECK
JOSH GREEN
Read More

"She is one of the best, Fast content writer. You have to deal with her as she is going to give your articles a boost!"

- Nov 2017 -
DENTAL HEALTH WRITER
FAISAL AMJAD
Read More

"Marie is a great freelancer, super professional and gets the job done with the minimum of fuss!"

- Nov 2017 -
TAGLINE + CONTENT FOR RADIO ADVERT
GEORGE THOMAS
Read More

"MBS articulated the key message extremely well, providing good options!"

- Nov 2017 -
EDIT & REDRAFT
JLR
Read More

4.8 / 5 Star

- Nov to Dec 2017 -
FINANCE STORYTELLING WRITER
JUAN DAVID RODRIQUEZ GIRALDO
Read More

"She goes the extra mile, very high quality of work."

- Nov to Dec 2017 -
CHECK SEO ON WEBSITE
TRISTAN JENSEN
Read More

"Marie is great at her work and a great freelancer to work with."

- Mar to April 2018 -
ABOUT US & CONSERVATION WEBSITE CONTENT WRITING
RANDY BELHAM
Read More

"Very good writer, I have worked with her on many projects and she excel in everything that we give her."

- Mar to Aug 2018 -
Previous
Next
BOOK COVER DESIGN
ALIREZA JAFARZADEH
Read More

"Marie-Berdine Steyn is an excellent designer with very good skills and very creative. She always try to do more than what I had asked for, and at never complained about suggested corrections. She is a pleasant person to work with. I will certainly hire her again."

- Aug 2016 -
WRITER TO HELP ME WRITE EBOOK AND MAYBE BLOG POSTS
PATRICK MURPHY
Read More

"Marie produced an excellent product in the time allotted with ongoing communication and good spirit. I had a wonderful experience working with her."

- Apr 2017 -
1 TRAVEL ARTICLE
TRIPDUKAAN - ROHAN BANSAL
Read More

"Excellent work as always! Worked with her many times and always provides high quality work that's exactly what i look for! Highly recommend her! Will continue working with her soon!"

- May to June 2017 -
WEBSITE CONTENT REVIEW, ANALYSIS AND WEBSITE CONTENT WRITING
REI YONEKURA
Read More

"Marie has done a good job for us, way more beyond my expectation. I will definitely choose Marie when I got new stuff to be done. What she has done for us is way more than we have paid. Thank you again, Marie."

- Jun to Aug 2017 -
WEBSITE CONTENT WRITING
SARA ZIMAN
Read More

"Marie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is incredible responsible, fast, and will go beyond to get the work done to your exact needs. Definitely a great person to have on your support team!"

- Aug 2017 -
GRAPHIC DESIGN - BROCURE & BUSINESS CARD
SARA ZIMAN
Read More

"Once again, Marie was instrumental in a quick job turnover. She met deadlines, taking instruction well she steered project in the right direction. I believe that that key to a good online hire is wether they can take direction and Marie is always open to receive ideas. Will definitely work with her again."

- Aug 2017 -
GHOSTWRITER NEEDED FOR 12000-15000 WORD BOOK ON NATURAL PRODUCTS TO TRAVEL FOR COMMON TRAVEL ILLNESS
Read More

"Really great to work with Marie. She was very patient with my project as it changed course a bit and she was able to continue easily. I would definitely work with her again."

- Jul to Sept 2017 -
EDITOR/PROOFREADER TO REVIEW WEBSITE
LARRY AIKEN
Read More

"Marie, reviewed my website and gave me valuable information to take it the next Her comments were excellent and the report she gave me was very professional. I would definitely use her services again."

- Sept to Oct 2017 -
BLOG ARTICLE "WHAT TO EAT BEFORE YOU RACE" - 1000 WORDS
DENITA PRESTON
Read More

"Marie-Berdine Steyn is an exceptional writer and expert in her field. The final product was above and beyond expectation -the quality of the content, research, tone, SEO, and focal points were all mastered. Highly recommend this writer!"

- Nov 2017 -
FLYER - GRAPHIC DESIGN
JASMIN - REMEDIAL MEMBRANES
Read More

"to put it simply the experience was effortless well at least that how Marie-Berdine made it feel and the outcome was better than expected! Will work with her again soon."

- Apr 2018 to May 2018 -
BROCHURE - GRAPHIC DESIGN
MALIKA BOUKHOUBZA
Read More

"Rakesh designed a brochure for my business. I was very happy with the result and the smooth process. Marie & Rakesh are great communicator. They're always willing to go the extra mile to get things done. Highly recommended for design work. Thank you Marie & Rakesh!"

- Oct to Nov 2018 -
Previous
Next

MBS Hosting

Contact Us

For customer support, technical help or general inquiries, feel free to contact us directly via Contact Form.

Newsletter