Reviews

MBS HOSTING

Hosting_White-Outline.png
MBS HOSTING

Tell Us About Your Experience

RECENT REVIEWS

Complete Branding & Hosting - Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Thank you MBS for helping me get my new startup off the ground. It’s been such a steep learning curve for me and stressful time to start a new business, and Marie helped me with complete branding of my new startup and is hosting my company website. I found Marie exceptionally professional, with a keen eye for detail, loyal and trustworthy. Hard characteristics to come buy these days.. Thank you Marie!

Cynthia

Excellent customer service - Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

I’ve been hosting with MBS Hosting for just over one year now, and am very happy with their service so far. I waited about a year to test things, I was with other hosts before, but none provided me with the direct and personal service that MBS Hosting does. The owners Rakesh or Marie is always available to directly contact, which is immensely helpful for us. We’ve had managed wordpress hosting with the likes Godaddy and other big names, but we found out later they don’t really do anything. With MBS Hosting we’ve noted that the team actually does mangage our website and keep things up to date. It’s very helpful to have them also update one blog a month to our website for free. that alone makes the hosting more than worth it. I recommend marie and her team for their managed wordpress hosting services. Excellent!

Michael

QUICK LINKS

Reviews & Testimonials

Complete Branding & Hosting - Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Thank you MBS for helping me get my new startup off the ground. It’s been such a steep learning curve for me and stressful time to start a new business, and Marie helped me with complete branding of my new startup and is hosting my company website. I found Marie exceptionally professional, with a keen eye for detail, loyal and trustworthy. Hard characteristics to come buy these days.. Thank you Marie!

Cynthia

Excellent customer service - Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

I’ve been hosting with MBS Hosting for just over one year now, and am very happy with their service so far. I waited about a year to test things, I was with other hosts before, but none provided me with the direct and personal service that MBS Hosting does. The owners Rakesh or Marie is always available to directly contact, which is immensely helpful for us. We’ve had managed wordpress hosting with the likes Godaddy and other big names, but we found out later they don’t really do anything. With MBS Hosting we’ve noted that the team actually does mangage our website and keep things up to date. It’s very helpful to have them also update one blog a month to our website for free. that alone makes the hosting more than worth it. I recommend marie and her team for their managed wordpress hosting services. Excellent!

Michael

Very good, we have Managed wordpress hosting, satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

Very good, best managed wordpress hosting experience we’ve had so far. Thank you!

Samual

Designed my client website on mbs hosting

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

I’m a website designer , and my client had his hosting on mbs. I worked with mbs hosting team, who was very nice and good response . cPanel had a lot of features I not see in other host comapny for free. I design client wwebiste live on frontend without server issue . Even on GoDaddy you can not design live on frontend, but on lmbs hosting i could do it easy. There is softaclouse model, so I isntall wordPress from cPanel. thansk for support and help me mbs team.

Ravi

Love working witj Berdine and Rakesh

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

Ever since i decided to start my company and looked at creating my brand and logo and website.. the only person i knew would do justice to the work i wanted to share with the word was Berdine and Rakesh and now as they also host my website , i know inam in the best of hands and truly feel at peace that i have their suppport .. (which is often ) . TUSEN tack Berdine for not only being a good friend and also my buiness friend who support unconditionally

Sofia Rego

An amazing team of talented people!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

MBS Hosting has proven to be a very reliable resource for my web hosting and related services. Their team has always been responsive to my needs and thorough in their support. MBS Hosting also offers very competitive pricing. I would highly recommend them!

Christopher Bean

Best aspect is super fast and I can edit wordpress frontend live

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

The one thing I like the best about their hosting is the fast way my website now is. with my pervious provider i could not edit live. since i switch to mbs hosting i can edit my wordpess website every day as i need on the frontend without issue. the bandwith is good, and my website is load fast under 2-3 seconds. I don’t use litespeed yet, so i guess if i add litespeed gonna be even faster. Thank you for good hosting. Support is excellent to, and very personalized

An1980

Excellent hosting experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

I’ve been with MBS hosting for a couple months now, and have never had any issues. I have the Premium hosting package of $8 p/month. Unlike other hosts I’ve tried. The customer service is always excellent, and they helped me every time within a couple minutes. I like that the hosting has so much functions. there is a quick module in cPanel to install your Let’s Encrypt SSL without having to go and find the code. You just click and in installs. I also like the litespeed drop-in for my attracta tools. The hosting is super fast. I’m able to build my WP website online without any issues.

Clara F.
Scroll to Top